Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Orlando Landrum, MD -  - Interventional Pain Specialist

Cutting Edge Integrative Pain Centers

Orlando Landrum, MD

Interventional Pain Specialist & Regenerative Medicine located in Elkhart, IN & Mishawaka, IN

15 total reviews

Dr. Orlando Landrum always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Orlando Landrum below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry D.
Submitted 12/06/18
Awesome Dr. Landrum is the best!!!!
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Just gathering info and options aT this point but dr answered all my questions . There will be more to come
Tamara Y.
Submitted 12/05/18
Doctor is personable and friendly. He takes time with his patients.
Michael N.
Submitted 12/03/18
It's always a pleasure coming to the office. The staff is great, kind & caring. Dr. Landrum is always kind & curtious to me. Thanks
Bobbie M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Landrum is very caring and a wants to do all he can to get you back on the road to recovery and has a awesome staff!!
Sarah V.
Submitted 11/24/18
Very patient. Answered all my questions.
Janet H.
Submitted 11/21/18
I'm very grateful I happened upon Dr. Landrum. I've been following the Regenexx company site and program for over a year and was glad to find a doctor in our area that has become a specialist in their technique.
Victoria G.
Submitted 11/21/18
Easy and friendly just took too long to see doc
Gary E.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Landrum is always willing to work with me on my treatment options. He explains so that I understand the possible results, both positive and negative of any choice I might make. Thanks to his treatments I have been able to continue playing golf. I would recommend Dr. Landrum and his office to anyone suffering from chronic pain.
Karen R.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr landrum really listens and takes time to come up with a solution for your pain. I would suggest anyone with a pain problem to see him and his staff are great also
Mary S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very nice appointment very thorough and caring
Christopher M.
Submitted 11/14/18
The Best choice you can ever make if you’re looking for pain relief Dr.Orlando Landrum & staff treat you with respect & the bottom line is they want you to get well I tell all my friends to get referrals to have there issues addressed because I know that I have come along way with my pain relief.
Bobbie M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Landrum is an awesome doc his staff are wonderful, highly recommend
Billie C.
Submitted 11/09/18
I will try to make this short, however, there is so many great things about Dr. Landrum to list! First and foremost, he listens. Not just hears you, but actually listens. He asks you questions, and takes the time to answer any you may have. I have several pain filled areas, and he doesn't forget to touch base about all in my visits. He really cares about his patients, gets to the root of the pain, and comes up with a plan to manage it so it's not managing you. His office staff is wonderful as well!
Arthur K.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Landrum is the most courteous and professional doctor that I have ever visited. I can not thank him enough for finding out what was wrong with my back, and putting my life back on track.